Pan India Network

 

Delhi

  • Corporate Office :- B-870, Near Church, New Ashok Nagar, Delhi-110096
  • 9310226632, 8448997217
  • vivekmishra@prlindia.com ; dispatch@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Vivek Mishra (Chief Operating Officer),

Delhi

  • Corporate Office
  • 8448898980, 8448625954. Landline 8448997216
  • dpverma@prlindia.com ; marketing@prlindia.com
  • Mr. D.P. Verma (Gen. Manager-Mktg. & Opns.),

Delhi

  • Corporate Office
  • 9313368303. Landline 8448997211
  • mukeshsharma@prlindia.com ; transport@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Mukesh Sharma (All India Traffic Manager),

Delhi

  • Corporate Office
  • 9311005992. Landline 8448997220
  • surendersharma@prlindia.com ; transport@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Surender Sharma (Regional Traffic Manager-North),

Delhi

  • Corporate Office
  • 7042398627, 7042398628. Landline 8448997214
  • enquiry@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Rajesh Sharma (Delhi Traffic Manager),

Delhi

  • Corporate Office
  • 7042398627, 7042398628. Landline 8448997214
  • enquiry@prlindia.com ; marketing@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Rajesh Singh (Regional Mktg. Manager-North),

Delhi

  • Corporate Office
  • 9205897557, Landline 8448997205
  • salary@prlindia.com ; admin@prlindia.com
  • Mrs. Anjali Sharma (Manager-HR),

Delhi

  • Corporate Office
  • 9205897560
  • admin@prlindia.com
  • Mrs. Dimple Babbar (Manager-Admin),

Delhi

  • Corporate Office
  • 9310226634, Landline 8448997208
  • lalitkumar@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Lalit Kumar (Sr. Accounts Manager),

Delhi

  • Corporate Office
  • 9870396460, Landline 8448997205
  • rubygarg@prlindia.com ; accounts@prlindia.com
  • Mrs. Ruby Bansal (Assistant Accounts Manager)

Delhi

  • Corporate Office
  • 9310226619, Landline ;8448997207
  • creditcontrol@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Rahul Gaur (Manager Customer Accounts & Banking)

Delhi

  • Corporate Office
  • 9911617826, 9871969120. Landline 8448997206
  • payments@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Jitender Sharma (All India Internal Accounts Manager)

Delhi

  • Corporate Office
  • 9812625479, Landline 8448997212
  • virendergupta@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Rajkumar Sharma (Executive Assistant)

Ahmedabad

  • 3, Jainam Residency, B/H Swaminarayan Park-1, Near Bank of Baroda, Narol- Aslali Highway, Narol, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-382405
  • 7622004577,9854321457,7622004576,07965154479
  • prlahmedabad@prlindia.com & vikassharma@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Vikas Sharma & Mr. Gopal

Alwar

  • Flats No. 349, 3rd Floor , Alpine City Mart, Near ICICI Bank, Road No. 2, RIICO Industrial Area, M.I.A Alwar, Rajasthan -301030
  • 9602044520,9785855521
  • alwar@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Raman Sharma

Bangaluru

  • Flats No. 304, 3rd Floor, Plot No. 434, Vars Splended Apartment Vijinapura( Near TIN factory), Opp. K. R. Puram Railway Station , Old Madras Road, Bangalore-560016, Karnataka
  • 8296960870,9341811478,9379812631,080-65656550,65656557
  • bangalore@prlindia.com & rahulsingh@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Rahul Singh & Mr. S.K. Singh

Chennai

  • Flat no. 3C, Kgeyes Padmalayam, New Door no. 73, (Old Door no. 7), Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Ekkattuthangal, Chennai-600032
  • 09840753067, 07550057435,7550056135,9952908547.
  • chennai@prlindia.com ; spdubey@prlindia.com
  • Mr. S. P. Dubey & Mr.J.K. Dubey

Coimbatore (B.A.)

  • C/o. Tirupati Translogistics, 10/11, KNG Budur Main Road, S.M. Palyam, G.N. Mill, Coimbatore-641029 (T.N.)
  • 9364108744
  • coimbatore@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Ram

Dharuhera

  • Shop No.15-16, Jain Market, Near H.P. Petrol Pump, Dharuhera-123106 Haryana
  • 9996548747 , 9870379985
  • bawal@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Sajnay & Mr. Bajrang

Faridabad

  • K-3, Jain Villa, Mukesh Colony, Behind Akash Cinema, Ballabhgarh, Faridabad-121004
  • 8826994799,9310457663,9310226612,9212000052.
  • devendersharma@prlindia.com ; fbd@prlindia.com ; vikas@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Devender Sharma & Mr. Vikas Sharma

GOA

  • "Sharma Furniture Building" Flat No.S-3, 3rd Floor, NH-17A, Belgaum Pass Raod, Warkhandem, Ponda-403401 GOA
  • 7030617333, 7030271333, 08322317303
  • goa@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Atul Kumar Tripathi

Gurgaon/Manesar

  • Sec.8, Near Aggreko Factory, Manesar, Haryana
  • 9870396457,
  • delhi@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Sonu Sharma

Guwahati

  • Room No.3, Barasha Para Path, Beharbadi, Near AG Colony, Guwahati-781029 Assam
  • 6900177003, 6900174003. 0361-2236023
  • ghy@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Jitendra Kumar

Haridwar

  • S-363, Shivalik Nagar,BHEL, Ranipur,Haridwar-249403 (Uttrakhand)
  • 9319062594,8171106025,01334-315858
  • hrd@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Rajesh Sharma

Hosur

  • Room No.6,Ist Floor, SRB,Residencies,,NH-4, Main Road,Near NR Hospital, Attibela, Hosure-562107
  • 8296960872
  • bangalore@prlindia.com
  • Mr. R.P. Singh

Hyderabad

  • Shiva Sai Enclave, Room No.201,,IInd Floor, Plot No.390, Subhash Nagar, Jeedimetla, Near Govt. School, Quthbullapur, Hyderabad-500055, Telangana
  • 9396748407,9000272797,9177313334,040-65558407,08885048407
  • hyderabad@prlindia.com ; vinodshukla@prlindia.com ; virendertiwari@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Vinod Shukla & Mr. Virender Tiwari

Jamshedpur

  • 216, Hirasingh Baghan, Ist Floor, Kalimati Road, Sakchi, Jamshedpur-831001 Jharkhand
  • 9304781169, 9334057312
  • jamshedpur@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Pawan

Kolkata

  • Flat No. 3D, Block-B, 118 B.T. Road,Kolkata,700108 West Bengal
  • 8448391145, 8448391146. 8448998132. 8448998148, 9821383488, 033-29850170
  • tnpandey@prlindia.com ; kolkata@prlindia.com
  • Mr. T.N. Pandey, Mr. Dinesh Kumar

Mumbai

  • 504, C Wing, Balaji Complex, Plot No.12 & 13, Sector-8E,, Near D Mart, Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai-410218 Maharashtra
  • 9987721733,7738371839,9987761733,9867133733,022-65621733.
  • mumbai@prlindia.com ;pawansharma@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Pawan Sharma & Mr.Purushotam Sharma

Nagpur

  • Shop No.6, Krishna Complex, Bhandara Road, Nagpur-440035 Maharashtra
  • 9372072060, 8055168855
  • nagpur@prlindia.com ;
  • Mr. Dhirender Tiwari

Nashik

  • House No.86, Shop No.3, Samudra Nagar, Near Amrut Garden, Hotel Trimbak Road, Satpur, Nashik-422012 Maharashtra
  • 8956081860, 8956081861, Land Line 0253-2282800
  • nashik@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Madhav B.Deshmukh

Pune

  • Shop No. 36 & 37, IInd Floor, Jay Tower, Old Mumbai-Pune Highway, (Near Highway Towers), Kalbhornagar, Akurdi, Pune-411034 Maharashtra
  • 7028027942, 9320215111, 7028018056, 020-65406756
  • pune@prlindia.com ; santoshtiwari@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Santosh Tiwari & Mr.Sudhakar Upadhyay

Raipur

  • 1st Floor, Shreeya Complex, Ring Road No.2, Tatibandh, Raipur, -492099 Chhattisgarh
  • 8966005851, 9300405851, 8770158934
  • raipur@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Milan Bhardwaj

Rewari

  • Plot No.1607, New Housing Board, Sector-6, Near Balaji Properties, Dharuhera, Distt. Rewari-123106 Haryana
  • 9996548741, 9996548747, 01274-243134
  • bawal@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Vikash Sharma & Mr. Praveen

Siliguri

  • C/o Fuel INN Petrol Pump, 3rd Mile, Sevoke Road, Salugara, Siliguri-734008 West Bengal
  • 9434019541, 8101912030
  • siliguri@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Jitendra Singh

Trichy

  • No.5, Annai Complex, 3rd Floor, Opp. State Bank of India, Kailash nagar, Tanjore Main Road, Kattur, Trichy-620019 Tamilnadu
  • 7550052089, 7550054669
  • chennai@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Dharmpal Sharma & Mr. Krishna Dubey

Vapi (B.A.)

  • C/o. South Freight of India, 203, 2nd Floor, Skylon, Silvasa Road, G.I.D.C. Char Rasta, Vapi-396195 (Gujarat)
  • 9374796720. Land Line 0260-2436889
  • vapi@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Ankit Sharma

Yamunanagar

  • Vishavakarma Chowk, Near Syndicate Bank, Radaur Road, Yamunanagar-135001 Haryana
  • 8818059992, 8814819992
  • ynagar@prlindia.com
  • Mr. Sunil Sharma